top of page
  • Writer's pictureSimply_Csea

April is Nearly Finished!

Hey guys, just sitting down to review our happenings in the month of April. This was a month of balancing. Between finishing the semester in school and podcasting, I'd say things went along pretty well. We'll have published 4 episodes, two with special guests! My goal is to have a podcast every weekend. This semester has been pretty good in letting me have time to edit episodes and develop some things.

Not sure how it's going to go over the summer this year though. I'm trying to get everything mobile, so that I can travel for interviews outside of the studio. This would be exceptionally ideal for those times we travel. We could interview at the subjects convenience! Still looking at how to expand, but we'll keep y'all updated!

Raw_Kale and I have been working some ideas for the show as well. We want there to be different subcategories of episodes under the same show. for example, I commonly have interviews featured on anchor. What about regular conversations? We also want to explore music, voice-overs, or games and challenges. I've already created a YouTube Channel for the show, and now I'm having time to do the blogging. Raw_Kale is researching some of our material for the episodes. We already know how we're naming each section....Simply_(insert Name). It's gonna be great! I can't wait for y'all to see!!!


 


.........................................................Oh yeah, Happy Feaster!..................................................



 





Peace & Love,

@simply_csea



**If you guys catch anything I may have missed in editing, or have some suggestions, please feel free to message me on Instagram @simply_csea**

0 views0 comments
bottom of page